Andrew Connell

Join me for SharePoint Framework Mini Summit, a FREE online event and May the 4th be with you!

After years of galactic chaos, SharePoint developers have finally realized the importance of building their SharePoint solutions with SPFx. With the Force awakened, the SharePoint community seeks solace with their PnP masters! Join me on May 4th with Elio Struyf, Waldek Mastykarz, and Vesa Juvonen, for a 3.5 hour SharePoint Framework mini-summit!

After years of galactic chaos, SharePoint developers have finally realized the importance of building their SharePoint solutions with SPFx. With the Force awakened, the SharePoint community seeks solace with their PnP masters!

Scaled image

May the 4th Be With You! - SPFx Mini Summit

On May 4th, join Microsoft’s Vesa Juvonen , and Microsoft MVPs Waldek Mastykarz , Elio Struyf , and I, who are going to take you through the pitfalls and their learnings developing with the SharePoint Framework!

Scaled image

May 4th SPFx Mini Summit Speakers

Here’s what each of us will cover:

  • Keynote: Quo Vadis SharePoint Framework? - Vesa Juvonen, Microsoft: 1 pm - 1:25 pm EDT/7 pm - 7:25 pm CEST
  • Things I learned while building a product on SharePoint Modern - Elio Struyf, MVP, Valo: 1:30 pm EDT - 2:15 pm/7:30 - 8:15 pm CEST
  • Connect SharePoint Framework solutions to APIs secured with Azure AD - Waldek Mastykarz, MVP, Rencore: 2:20 pm - 3:05 pm EDT/8:20 pm - 9:05 pm CEST
  • Add Telemetry, monitoring & more to your SharePoint Apps with Azure App Insights - Andrew Connell, MVP, Voitanos: 3:10 pm - 3:55 pm EDT/9:10 pm - 9:55 pm CEST
  • Ask Me Anything (AMA) - Andrew, Elio, Waldek: 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm EDT/10:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST

In this 3.5 hour FREE online mini-summit, you’ll hear from each of us and even get a chance to participate a combined Ask Me Anything (AMA) at the end of the session! Join the PnP masters on the 4th of May from 1p (EDT)/7p (CEST) at the SPFx Mini Online Summit and learn their SharePoint Framework best practices.

The number of seats is limited. So hurry up and save your spot ! With one unique sign-up link, you will be able to enter and exit the conference as you please.

Andrew Connell
Founder & Chief Course Artisan, Voitanos LLC. | Microsoft MVP
Written by Andrew Connell

Andrew Connell is a web developer with a focus on Microsoft Azure & Microsoft 365. He’s received Microsoft’s MVP award every year since 2005 and has helped thousands of developers through the various courses he’s authored & taught. Andrew’s the founder of Voitanos and is dedicated to delivering industry-leading on-demand video training to professional developers. He lives with his wife & two kids in Florida.